Organizing Committee
Congress President Prof. Soe Tin
Office Members Dr. Aung Khine Than
Dr. Win Naing Soe
Academic Committee
Vice-President (Academic)   Prof. Khin Khin Phyu / Brid.
Working Committee General Kyaw Min Oo
Chairman(Academic) Prof. Phone MyintTunpppp
Academic subcommittee  Dr. Win Htike Kyi
Publishing and documentation subcommittee Dr. Aung Htet Htun
Venue and Accessories subcommittee Dr. Chaw Su Hlaing
Lt. Col Kyaw Ye Htut
 Lt. Col Min Han Htun
Reception and Placement Committee
Vice-President (Reception and Placement)   Prof. U Thein Tun
Working Committee Chairman Prof. May Khin Thein
Reception sub-committee  
Accommodation and Transportation subcommittee  
Credential Sub-committee (Publicity and media)  
Food and Dinners sub-committee  
Tourism and recreation subcommittee AP Daw Than ThanHtay
Dr. Thidashwe
Dr. Nyan Win
Dr. Thet Tin
Dr. Kyi ZarHlaing
Daw khin Mee Mee( Travel co.)
Finance Committee  
Vice-President (Finance, Registration and Exhibition) Prof. Maung Maung Khaing
Secretary Prof. Khin Hla Hla
Working Committee :  Chairman: Prof. Khin Hla Hla
Prof. Khin Hla Hla
Dr. Kyi ZarHlaing
Dr. K K Tin Win
Dr. Judy Tin Lay
Dr. Tin Maung Win
Audit and Evaluation Subcommittee  
Chairman Dr. Maung Maung
Dr. Thidar Shwe
Dr. Thet Mon Zin
Dr. Naing Lin Htet
Dr. Htoo Htoo Hmone Hmone
Dr. Khaing Su Su Nwe
Exhibition and Booth Subcommittee  
Chairman Dr. Khin Win Kyaw
Dr. Hnin Phyu
Dr. Yan Naing Soe
Dr. TunTun Win
Dr. Naing Naing Aung
Dr. Zaw Shein Htut
Dr. Aung Ye Kyaw
Registration Subcommittee  
Chairman Dr. Khin San Lwin
Lt. Col. Khin Su Aye
Dr. Aye Aye Lunn
Dr. Htet Htet May Oo
Dr. Shwe Zin Aung
Dr. Wint Lei Phyoe
Dr. Khin May Thet

©ASEANS ORL-HNS 2017. All Rights Reserved

Organised by:
© ASEANS ORL-HNS 2017 | All Rights Reserved |